Sunday, June 8, 2008

Scott Dixon wins the Bombardier Learjet 550 at TMS

Congrats to Scott Dixon for his win at the Bombardier Learjet 550 at Texas Motor Speedway. Marco Andretti and Ryan Hunter-Reay probably had the fastest cars of the night but a late crash between those two drivers allowed Dixon to take his 3rd win of the year and stretched his point lead to 28 points.

You can see the rest of the field here.

No comments: